What a feeling!

Have you experienced those times after solving one of your biggest problems? That’s what I’m talking about right now. It’s a vast emotion that I feel I can’t explain how pleased I’m today.


Now that I’m done fixing things I will now maintain this rhythm and the flow of the feeling that I have experience presently it’s a great happiness and an enormous joy I hope that this will remain or this will last long.

I consider this experience as my greatest achievement in life I was wondering how lucky and how blessed I’m that God always at my side He always helping me in everything that I made in every decision that I take. After all those struggles that I have handled He is always there supporting me and never give up. You are my Savior. Thank God.

~ by Frankie on 08/04/2010.

2 Responses to “What a feeling!”

  1. God is good all the time 🙂 kaya sa kanya lang tayo palagi hingi ng direction 😉

    padaan po 😉

  2. Slamat sa pagdaan sana maisali mo na ako sa listahan ng mga kaibigan mo… Thnx again…

Leave a Reply

