Why should i watch 10,000 BC: Camilla Belle

Last March I saw the DVD intitled 10,000 BC at the divisoria area i picked it up and read the plot at the back of the dvd case. When the time I finished reading the plot I became interested on the movie. This is not because I already read the plot on it but the actress on the movie she’s so beautiful I love her. The actress was named Camilla Belle she’s really beautiful and hot. 😀 So I decided to buy it for just 50 pesos so that i could watch it at my uncle’s house.


Don’t you know that after watching the movie I realized that Camilla Belle who was the actress on the movie that I saw was the little girl on the movie Lost World: Jurassic Park. If you haven’t recalled it yet I will help you to recall. Do you remember the little girl that was attacked by the compsognathus? That’s really her.

I was so shocked after remembering that movie. And I was shocked on her beauty too. After 13 years? Imagine…!!!! 😀

~ by Frankie on 05/27/2010.

4 Responses to “Why should i watch 10,000 BC: Camilla Belle”

  1. “I was so shocked after remembering that movie. And I was shocked on her beauty too. After 12 years? Imagine…!!!!”

    In love c frankie party pipol! heheh unxa mani frank! uiiii

    • I really love this girl very much…!!! She’s very beautiful…!!! “What’s the use of my eyes if i don’t see you and in my ears if i don’t hear you’re voice that seems to be the music of my ears”….!!! 😀

  2. she’s pretty frankie!!! mga camilla belle d i type nato ha! hehehe

Leave a Reply

