Example of a kind hearted person

Today is such a great day for me. This is because of the girl who gives foods to the old woman with her granddaughter. This is not just a simple food since this is coming from Jollibee. I was so impress of the thing that she did to the old woman with her granddaughter. She is a girl with a kind heart.

The girl I’ve mention is not just a kind hearted person but she is also beautiful. She is not just beautiful inside but she is also beautiful outside see how beautiful she is. I cannot imagine how lovable girl she is. That’s the girl I wanted to be in my life. I hope I can catch one of them. :D

That’s what Filipino is. I’m very proud of what she did and I love the way she do it. Hope that she will always be as she is right now.

~ by Frankie on 05/29/2010.

3 Responses to “Example of a kind hearted person”

  1. wahahaha… hmm.. nice.. atlleast now makarelate na ko sa imung blog gamay..
    “That’s the girl I wanted to be in my life”—– what’s with this line? ahehehe…. ui.. c franky nag emote.. nyahahaha… Pwede ko apply? Bleh♥♥♥♥

    • Dli man ka qualified pwede unta… !!! :D Yup that’s the girl in my dream and thats the girl i wanted to be with, soon….!!! :D

  2. nyahahaha…. ok.. wish you luck in finding her.. hmmm…. murag maglisod ka, kay dreams ra man. pagmata nimu wala na daun….. sayang dili ko qualified…☺☺☺☺☺
    bitaw.. joke lang….☻☻☻☻

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.